Jeff Cauley – Owner & General Manager

Jeff Cauley – Owner & General Manager

Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 200

E-Mail: jeffcauley@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: Founded in January 1999


Joe Cauley – Co-Owner & Sales / Marketing Manager

Joe Cauley – Co-Owner & Sales / Marketing Manager

Phone: 248-358-9600 X. 260

E-Mail: joecauley@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: May 2009


Tom Shugars – Sales Specialist

Tom Shugars – Sales Specialist

Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 210

E-Mail: tshugars@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: August 2014

 


Sieglinde Espenshade – Sales Specialist

Sieglinde Espenshade – Sales Specialist

 Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 217

E-Mail: sespenshade@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: December 2014

 


Joe Abernethy – Service Manager

Joe Abernethy – Service Manager

Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 215

E-Mail: jabernethy@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: Since the Beginning… (January 1999)


Bob Reid Parts Manager

Bob Reid Parts Manager

Phone: 248-538-9600

E-Mail: breid@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: June 2009


Tim Hyland – Certified Master Ferrari Technician

Tim Hyland – Certified Master Ferrari Technician

Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 220

E-Mail: thyland@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: August 2001


Bob Parks – Certified Master Ferrari Technician

Bob Parks – Certified Master Ferrari Technician

Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 214

E-Mail: rparks@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: February 2004


Tim Skardoutos – Certified Master Ferrari Technician

Tim Skardoutos – Certified Master Ferrari Technician

Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 220

E-Mail: tskardoutos@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: December 2012


Kim Shaw – Office Manager

Kim Shaw – Office Manager

Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 209

E-Mail: kshaw@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: October 2011


Mark Hubbard – Body Shop Manager

Mark Hubbard – Body Shop Manager

Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 460

E-Mail: mhubbard@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: July 2013


Tedd Moraitis – Body Shop Parts & IT Services

Tedd Moraitis – Body Shop Parts & IT Services

Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 250

E-Mail: tmoraitis@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: Since the Beginning… (January 1999)


Vince Canzoneri – Mechanical Technician

Vince Canzoneri – Mechanical Technician

Phone: 248-538-9600

E-Mail: vcanzoneri@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: Since the Beginning… (January 1999)


Ben Krull – Body Technician

Ben Krull – Body Technician

Phone: 248-538-9600

E-Mail: bkrull@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: June 2014


Larry Canovas – Body Technician

Larry Canovas – Body Technician

Phone: 248-538-9600

E-Mail: lcanovas@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: October 2017


Dereck Moglovkin – Painter

Dereck Moglovkin – Painter

Phone: 248-538-9600

E-Mail: dmoglovkin@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: July 2014


Manual Bardaklian - Painter

Manual Bardaklian - Painter

Phone: 248-538-9600

E-Mail: mbardakjian@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: September 2019


Jason Williams – Body Shop Detailer

Jason Williams – Body Shop Detailer

Phone: 248-538-9600

E-Mail: N/A

Start Date with Cauley: July 2019

 


Tone’ Winton – Body Shop & Office Assistant

Tone’ Winton – Body Shop & Office Assistant

Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 463

E-Mail: twinton@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: December 2019


Ryan Romine – Detailer

Ryan Romine – Detailer

Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 415

E-Mail: rromine@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: June 2019


Reese Tubbs – Detailer & Paint Protection Film Installer

Reese Tubbs – Detailer & Paint Protection Film Installer

Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 415

E-Mail: rtubbs@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: June 2016


Garret Salter – Certified Ferrari Technician

Garret Salter – Certified Ferrari Technician

Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 214

E-Mail: gsalter@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: July 2019


Greg Young – Certified Ferrari Technician

Greg Young – Certified Ferrari Technician

Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 214

E-Mail: gyoung@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: November 2016


Stan Liniarski – Transport Driver & Shop Assistant

Stan Liniarski – Transport Driver & Shop Assistant

Phone: 248-538-9600

E-Mail: sliniarski@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: January 2020


Brad Mathis – Parts Manager

Brad Mathis – Parts Manager

Phone: 248-358-9600 X. 213

E-Mail: brad.mathis@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: March 2019


Lisa Guccini-Morelli – Receptionist, Event Support, & Merchandise

Lisa Guccini-Morelli – Receptionist, Event Support, & Merchandise

Phone: 248-538-9600

E-Mail: lmorelli@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: March 2018


Tom Fazio – Sales & Marketing Support

Tom Fazio – Sales & Marketing Support

Phone: 248-538-9600 X. 211

E-Mail: tfazio@cauley.net

Start Date with Cauley: October 2018

 


Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
Close
My Garage
E-Mail*
Close
My Garage
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*